Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Why are people trying to make it seem like the suns have a better team than the mavs?
The Mavs didn't choke. THEY GOT BEAT CONVINCINGLY by the Spurs in the first round. They have a great team on paper but that's where it ends. And havin a good team on paper doesn't translate to wins they have to fit very well together. Team chemistry is huge. The suns play a great game and everything for them seems to be clickin right now. the combo of Nash to stoudemire (playin his best b ball in a long time) on the inside surrounded with a barrage of 3 point shooters, along with a greater commitment to defense, and an improved style of offensive play running a pick and roll all seems to be working. Also, why are you even bringing this up. The Mavs are done. They looked bad. And the Suns are runnin the Spurs out of the gym. No reason to even debate it. Stupid question.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment