Everytime I get mad Like really pissed off I feel like crying which I end up doing. I dont want to cry because I feel vulnerable and weak. I dont want to always cry everytime i get mad but i just cant help but shed a tear or two. I think its because my mom would get mad if i want to take my rage out on paper or a pillow because she thinks ill turn homicidal cuz of that. so is that healthy to cry everytime your mad?
No comments:
Post a Comment