Un Strattman
Saturday, August 6, 2011
Who is the lamest superhero in which a movie was made?
I'm gonna go with Daredevil. he's a blind version of batman. Green Lantern isn't lame at all. Pick up a comic, he's quite an enjoyable character.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment